Contact Us

The American School of Marrakesh
Route de Ouarzazate (km 9)
B.P. 6195
Marrakech 40000
Maroc

Telephone:
+212 (0)524 32 98 60/61/62/63

Fax:
+212 (0)524 32 81 85

Administrative Contacts
Head of School Mr. Jean Brugniau jbrugniau@asm.ac.ma
Assistant Head & Admissions Director Mr. Mouad Tijani mtijani@asm.ac.ma
Lower School Principal Mrs. Aisha Qureshi aqureshi@asm.ac.ma
Upper School Principal Claire Smithr csmith@asm.ac.ma
Executive Assistant to Head of School Ms. Atika El Idrissi aelidrissi@asm.ac.ma
Admissions Office Admissions admissions@asm.ac.ma
Admissions Officer Ms. Hanane Iguidre higuidre@asm.ac.ma
HR Manager Ms. Saloua El Ghozail selghozail@asm.ac.ma
Chief Accountant Mr. Rachid Maatalla rmaatalla@asm.ac.ma
IT Coordinator Mr. Abderrahmane Lahmamsi alahmamsi@asm.ac.ma
PlusPortals Help Desk Mr. Christopher Orense plusportals@asm.ac.ma
Upper School Office Administrative Assistant Ms. Ymane El Ghirai yelghirai@asm.ac.ma
School Nurse Ms. Fatima Zahra Haddad fhaddad@asm.ac.ma